OWNERS

Dave Cusimano // davecusimano@louisianafresh.com

Kelly Cusimano // kellycusimano@louisianafresh.com

Jim Falter // jimfalter@louisianafresh.com

 

SALES AND CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Natalie Finnegan
Director / Business Development, Marketing, and Customer Relations
504.214.6280 / Cell
nataliefinnegan@louisianafresh.com

Jody Waits
Manager / Sales and Customer Relations
504.723.5610 / Cell
jodywaits@louisianafresh.com

Paul Brion
Manager / Afternoon Customer Service
504.309.7287 / Office
paulbrion@louisianafresh.com

Anna Luwisch
Manager / Morning Customer Service
504.309.7287 / Office
annaluwisch@louisianafresh.com

 

RECEIVING  

Trein Huong // triennhuong@louisianafresh.com

James Poole // jamespoole@louisianafresh.com

Jake Kelly // jakekelley@louisianafreshproduce.com

 

SHIPPING

Kyle Broussard // kylebroussard@louisianafresh.com

John Federico // johnfederico@louisianafresh.com

Larry Gaudet // larrygaudet@louisianafresh.com

Zack Kelley // zackkelley@louisianafresh.com

Adam Kelley // adamkelley@louisianafresh.com

 

OFFICE/ADMIN

Terry Rittiner
Manager / Accounts Receivable
terryrittiner@louisianafresh.com

Danielle Romaguera
Manager / Accounts Payable and Human Resources 
danielleromaguera@louisianafresh.com

Anna Luwisch 
Collections and A.M. Customer Service
annaluwisch@louisianafresh.com

 

FOOD SAFETY

Adam Kelley // adamkelley@louisianafresh.com

Sign up for emails

Join our email list to be the first to know about new and featured products, seasonal specials and more!

Contact Our Team

LOUISIANA FRESH

1001 S. Dupre St.
New Orleans, Louisiana 70125
Phone: 504-620-2200

 

Get In Touch:

Need something more specific? Please complete the form below, and send it to us. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.