OWNERS

Lucas Cuccia:
lucascuccia@louisianafresh.com

Dave Cusimano:
davecusimano@louisianafresh.com

Kelly Cusimano:
kellycusimano@louisianafresh.com

Jim Falter:
jimfalter@louisianafresh.com

 

Sales and Customer Relations

Lucas Cuccia
Owner / Corporate Sales and Customer Relations
504.723.3241 / Cell
Lucascuccia@Louisianafresh.com

Natalie Finnegan
Director / Marketing and Restaurant Sales and Customer Relations
504.214.6280 / Cell
Nataliefinnegan@Louisianafresh.com

Paul Brion
Manager / Afternoon Customer Service
504.309.7287 / Office
Paulbrion@Louisianafresh.com

Anna Luwisch
Manager / Morning Customer Service
504.309.7287 / Office
Annaluwisch@Louisianafresh.com

 

RECEIVING  

Trein Huong // triennhuong@louisianafresh.com

James Poole // jamespoole@louisianafresh.com

Jake Kelly // jakekelley@louisianafreshproduce.com

 

SHIPPING

Dan Brion // danbrion@louisianafresh.com

Kyle Broussard // kylebroussard@louisianafresh.com

John Federico // johnfederico@louisianafresh.com

Larry Gaudet // Larrygaudet@louisianafresh.com

Zack Kelley // Zackkelley@louisianafresh.com

Adam Kelley // Adamkelley@louisianafresh.com

 

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Michelle Medus // MichelleMedus@louisianafresh.com

Terry Rittiner // terryrittiner@louisianafresh.com

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE // HUMAN RESOURCES

Danielle Romaguera // danielleromaguera@louisianafresh.com

 

COLLECTIONS // AM CUSTOMER SERVICE

Anna Luwisch // annaluwisch@louisianafresh.com

 

FOOD SAFETY

Adam Kelley // Adamkelley@louisianafresh.com

Sign up for emails

Join our email list to be the first to know about new and featured products, seasonal specials and more!

Contact Our Team

LOUISIANA FRESH

1001 S. Dupre St.
New Orleans, Louisiana 70125
Phone: 504-620-2200

 

Get In Touch:

Need something more specific? Please complete the form below, and send it to us. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.